RBGE Watercolour Course – SPRING 2019

ROYAL BOTANIC GARDENS EDINBURGH

Loose Style Watercolour

It is time to discover big blousy blooms such as vintage roses and hydrangeas, and seasonal flowers with luscious petals and sumptuous colours on this 10-week course. A lovely loose style of watercolour technique is used to explore wet into wet, crisp and faded edges, different types of brushwork and layers of tints and shades. Sessions will focus on being expressive, creative and spontaneous. Taught by Clare Robinson.
Level: Intermediate +

PRICE: £120/108 for members.
BOOKINGS: Advanced booking required. Please call the Education Office on 0131 248 2937.

Venue

Science Buildings: Teaching Lab @ Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh

Times

  • 10:00 – 13:00

Dates

  • Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019